What’s the Weather Like?

What’s the weather like? Let me have a look outside.

Hmm, it’s a bit foggy, the humidity is high enough, which makes my thoughts dizzy, and the lack of sleep drives them into a misty labyrinth.

No, actually, it’s sunny; my teeth always reflect my smile covered and ajar.

But it’s rainy at the same time; my eyes are leafs of a crying widow. Or maybe a storm is coming – the anger of spreading my potential away and leaving my solid and loving ground back home is a master in steel-making of thunders.

Wait, it’s snowing. I’m becoming patient and starting to cover the child inside with some street wisdom.

That makes it windy as well – the wind can take me to different directions, and I will end up on the road again.

But on the other hand, isn’t it too hot? My heart has taken pieces of too many people and stories, and now is sweating in love: giving everything to one star with the clear understanding that my star is a mark of history and physics and can’t give me love back.

In the end, I believe that there’s nothing better than the bad weather, and that more rainbows is what we all need. So, I’m listening for a rainbow with my pores open.

Will you join us in the clouds?

IMGP1244.JPG

(Niagara Falls)

 

Leave a Reply

